Contact Us

 Should you wish to contact any of the key contacts at the academy, please email enquiries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk stating which member of staff your email is for and it will be forwarded to them on your behalf.           

Executive Leadership Team

Mrs N Koncarevic                 Principal

Mrs L Cummings                  Vice Principal – Progress and Attainment

Mr D Gadsby                       Vice Principal - Behaviour, Attendance and & Well Being

Mrs L Kingett                       PA to Principal

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs K A'Court                      Assistant Principal - Behaviour for Learning

Mrs R Anderson                   Assistant Principal - Curriculum Development

Mrs M Crabtree                    Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning (ITT/CPD)

Mr M Gay                            Assistant Principal - Student Progress KS3

Mrs C Scrivener-Wallace       Assistant Principal – Student Progress KS4

Mr C Waite                          Assistant Principal – Student Progress KS5

Mr Alex Shaw                      Director of STEM

Mrs L Robinson                    Director of Enrichment

Mr J Tibbles                         Director of Music

 

Pastoral Team

 

Mrs C Wheller                      Head of Year 7

Miss C Humphries                Head of Year 8

Miss L Price                         Head of Year 9

Mr D Wheller                       Head of Year 10

Mr A Gbokoyi                       Head of Year 11

 

Miss H Nightingale                Pastoral Manager

Miss J Hull                           Pastoral Manager

 

  

Mr C Waite                           Key Stage 5 Leader

Ms H McClue                        Assistant Key Stage 5 Leader

Miss A Barford                      Year 12 & 13 Year Manager

 

 

Miss A Thomson                   SENCO

Mrs S Evelyn                        Safeguarding, Attendance and Welfare Officer  

Mrs M Ashley                       Safeguarding, Attendance and Welfare Officer  

 

 

Surname Department Email Address
Mrs K A'Court Assistant Principal kacourt@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss O Akinjobi Teacher of  Maths oakinjobi@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Anderson Assistant Principal randerson@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss Y Bailey Teacher of Maths ybailey@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss M Beevis Teacher of Maths mbeevis@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss K Bennion Lead Practitioner ITT kbennion@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs F Bichener Lead Practitioner  English fbichener@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Billington Teacher of Science rbillington@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Bradbury Teacher of English  sbradbury@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Cooper Subject Leader History ccooper@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr I Cooper Subject leader Maths  icooper@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Liddel Lead Practitioner of Humanities LLiddell@MalcolmArnoldAcademy.co.uk
Mrs M Crabtree Assistant Principal mcrabtree@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs E Cummings Vice Principal ecummings@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr M Davies Teacher of Science mdavies@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Dexter Teacher of The Deaf sdexter@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs T Friel Teacher of Art tfriel@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Gadsby Vice Principal dgadsby@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Gardner Teacher of Music lgardner@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr M Gay Assistant Principal mgay@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr A Gbokoyi Assistant Key Stage 4 Lead/ Teacher of ICT  agbokoyi@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr J Greenwood Teacher of History jgreenwood@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Hardman Teacher of PE shardman@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs A Hartland EAL Tutor ahartland@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Hopkins Subject Leader Drama chopkins@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Humphries KS4 Leader / Teacher of PE chumphries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Love Teacher of Art llove@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Knight Teacher of Maths mknight@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs N Koncarevic Head of School nkoncarevic@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr N Long Subject Leader Business Studies nlong@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Mackness Subject Leader Science smackness@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Maher Teacher of English smaher@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Mallett PP Lead Teacher jmallett@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr I Mason Teacher of PE imason@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mss H McClue Assistant KS5 Leader / Teacher of English hmcclue@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs H McDonald Teacher of French hmcdonald@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Millerchip Teacher of Music kmillerchip@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Newbery Behaviour Support Manager mnewbery@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Pestell Teacher of PE lpestell@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss J Pienkowska  Asst KS3 Maths Lead/ Teacher of Maths  jpienkowska@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Price Assistant KS3 Lead/ Teacher of PE  lprice@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Prince Subject Leader ADT hprince@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Purse Director of Football dpurse@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk 
Miss C Rampley Teacher of English crampley@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss N Ratcliffe Teacher of RE nratcliffe@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Robinson Director of Enrichment LRobinson1@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Scrivener-Wallace Assistant Principal cscrivener-wallace@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr A Shaw Director of STEM ashaw@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs P Souster Teacher of History psouster@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss A Thomson SENCO / Teacher of DT athomson@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Underwood Head of English lunderwood@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs T Vaughan EAL Tutor tvaughan@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr C Waite Assistant Principal cwaite@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss I Weaver  Lead Practitioner Science iweaver@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Whelan Subject Leader Health & Social Care, Teacher of PE  cwhelan@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Wheller Subject Leader Geography cwheller@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Wheller  Head of Year 10 dwheller@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs K White Teacher of Health & Social Care kwhite2@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss K Willett Teacher of Geography  kwillett@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk

 

  

View Larger Map

Tel: 01604 778000

Fax: 01604 778074

Email: enquiries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk

Principal: Mrs Nicola Koncarevic

 

Malcolm Arnold Academy

Trinity Avenue

Northampton

Northamptonshire

NN2 6JW

 
Malcolm Arnold Academy is part of the David Ross Education Trust

Address: David Ross Education Trust, Charnwood College, Thorpe Hill, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 4SQ.

Telephone: 01509 320148

Email: info@dret.co.uk