Contact Us

 Should you wish to contact any of the key contacts at the academy, please email enquiries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk stating which member of staff your email is for and it will be forwarded to them on your behalf.           

  Executive Leadership Team

 

 

 

Mr C Steed                         -Principal

Mrs N Koncarevic                -Associate Principal

Mrs L Cummings                 -Vice Principal – Progress and Attainment

Mr D Gadsby                      -Vice Principal - Behaviour, Attendance and & Well Being

Mrs D Burns                      -PA to Principal

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs K A'Court                   -Assistant Principal - Behaviour for Learning

Mrs R Anderson                -Assistant Principal - Curriculum Development

Mrs M Crabtree                -Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning (ITT/CPD)

Mr M Gay                        -Assistant Principal - Student Progress KS3

Mrs C Scrivener-Wallace - Assistant Principal – Student Progress KS4

Mr C Waite                     - Assistant Principal – Student Progress KS5

Mrs D Pendell                  -Assistant Associate Principal

Mrs W Pearmain              -Director of STEM

Mrs L Robinson                -Director of Enrichment

Mr J Tibbles                     -Director of Music (January 2018 start)

 

Pastoral Team

Mr D Wheller                   -Key Stage 3 Leader

Miss L Price                     -Assistant Key Stage 3 Leader

Miss H Nightingale           -Year 7 Manager

Mrs J Hull                        -Years 8 & 9 Manager

 

 

Miss C Humphries             -Key Stage 4 Leader 

Mr A Gbokoyi                    -Assistant Key Stage 4 Leader

Miss E Newbery                 -Years 10 & 11 Manager

 

 

Mr C Waite                         -Key Stage 5 Leader

Ms H McClue                      -Assistant Key Stage 5 Leader

Miss A Barford                    -Year 12 & 13 Year Manager

 

 

Miss A Thomson                  -SENCO

 

Mrs S Evelyn                       -Safeguarding, Attendance and Welfare Officer  

Mrs M Ashley                      -Safeguarding, Attendance and Welfare Officer  

 

 

 

Surname Department Email Address
Mrs K A'Court Assistant Principal kacourt@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss O Akinjobi Teacher of  Maths Okinjobi@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr R Alder Teacher of Maths/ PE ralder@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Anderson Assistant Principal randerson@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss Y Bailey Teacher of Maths ybailey@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Bartlett Assistant Faculty Leader - Science sbartlett@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss M Beevis Teacher of Maths mbeevis@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss K Bennion Lead Practitioner ITT kbennion@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs F Bichener Lead Practitioner  English fbichener@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Billington Teacher of Science rbillington@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Bird Teacher of Science  rbird@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Bradbury Teacher of English  sbradbury@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr I Chalmers Teacher of Science ichalmers@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk 
Mr J Clark Lead Practitioner of DT jclark1@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Cooper Subject Leader History ccooper@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr I Cooper Subject leader Maths  icooper@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Cooper Lead Practitioner of Humanities lcooper@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Crabtree Assistant Principal mcrabtree@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs E Cummings  Vice Principal ecummings@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr M Davis Teacher of Science mdavis@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Dexter Teacher of The Deaf sdexter@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs T Friel Teacher of Art tfriel@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Gadsby Vice Principal dgadsby@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Gardner Teacher of Music lgardner@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr M Gay Assistant Principal mgay@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr A Gbokoyi Assistant Key Stage 4 Lead/ Teacher of ICT  agbokoyi@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr J Greenwood Teacher of History jgreenwood@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr E Hall Teacher of English ehall@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss R Hall Teacher of English rhall@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Hardman Teacher of PE shardman@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs A Hartland EAL Tutor ahartland@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Hopkins Subject Leader Drama chopkins@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss A Hothersall Teacher of Science  ahothersal@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Humphries KS4 Leader / Teacher of PE chumphries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr M Ives Teacher of Music  mives@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Knight Teacher of Maths mknight@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs N Koncarevic Associate Principal nkoncarevic@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Lear Subject Leader Ethics jlear@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Leong Teacher of English  cleong@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Lettis Teacher of Science jlettis@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Lewis Teacher of Science mlewis@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr N Long Subject Leader Business Studies nlong@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr P Lorford Teacher of Science plorford@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Mackness Subject Leader Science smackness@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Maher Teacher of French smaher@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Mallett PP Lead Teacher jmallett@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr I Mason Teacher of PE imason@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss A Masonou Teacher of English  amasonou@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mss H McClue Assistant KS5 Leader / Teacher of English hmcclue@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs H McDonald Subject Leader MFL hmcdonald@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Millerchip Teacher of Music kmillerchip@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Mills  Faculty Leader for English cmills1@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss E Morgan Teacher of Art emorgan@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Newbery Behaviour Support Manager mnewbery@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs W Pearmain Director of STEM wpearmain@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs D Pendell Associate Assistant Principal dpendell@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Pestell Teacher of PE lpestell@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss J Pienkowska  Asst KS3 Maths Lead/ Teacher of Maths  jpienkowska@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Porter Teacher of DT mporter@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Price Assistant KS3 Lead/ Teacher of PE  lprice@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Prince Subject Leader ADT hprince@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Purse Director of Football dpurse@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk 
Mr A Rahman Teacher of English (C2T) arahman@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Rampley Teacher of English crampley@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss N Ratcliffe Teacher of RE nratcliffe@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Robinson Director of Enrichment LRobinson1@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs Z Saad Teacher of Business Studies (C2T) zsaad@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss J Scarratt Teacher of Maths jscarratt@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk 
Mrs C Scrivener-Wallace Assistant Principal cscrivener-wallace@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr A Shaw Subject Leader ICT & BTEC Quality Nominee ashaw@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs P Souster Teacher of History psouster@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss A Thomson SENCO / Teacher of DT athomson@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss S Trkulja Teacher of Drama strkulja@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss L Underwood Lead Practitioner English lunderwood@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs T Vaughan EAL Tutor tvaughan@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr C Waite Assistant Principal cwaite@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss I Weaver  Lead Practitioner Science iweaver@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss C Whelan Subject Leader Health & Social Care, Teacher of PE  cwhelan@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Wheller Subject Leader Geography cwheller@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mr D Wheller  KS3 Leader/ Teacher of PE  dwheller@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Mrs K White Teacher of Health & Social Care kwhite2@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk
Miss K Willett Teacher of Geography  kwillett@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk

 

 

View Larger Map

Tel: 01604 778000

Fax: 01604 778074

Email: enquiries@malcolmarnoldacademy.co.uk

Principal: Mr Chris Steed

 

Malcolm Arnold Academy

Trinity Avenue

Northampton

Northamptonshire

NN2 6JW

 
Malcolm Arnold Academy is part of the David Ross Education Trust

Address: David Ross Education Trust, 2 Hill Court, Turnpike Close, Swingbridge Road, Grantham, NG31 7XY

Telephone: 01476 566 801

Email: info@dret.co.uk

 

11/17